YES Programs



YES Alumni Malaysia News

Mas Tot

from Azhan Rabi, Communications Leader

Several new alumni leadership committee members were recently elected! They are:
Chua Wei Jim – Vice President 
Terianne Campos – Secretary
Deanna Anuar – Committee Member
Big thanks and well wishes to outgoing Vice President Ms. Yah Tyng Ng as she heads to Australia, where she will be studying at the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology.
Follow YES Alumni Malaysia on-line:
Please click the “View .pdf” link below to view the latest YES Malaysia Alumni newsletter (Adobe Reader free download required)!
We look forward to more incoming activities and events and seek your participation in the future in whatever way possible. Please do not hesitate to give your feedback and comments which will help us to improve for the benefit of the alumni. E-mail: contactyes at